Staff directory

Print Friendly

Academic affairs

800-838-2580 ext. 124 and ext. 116 (DBA only)
academicaffairs@ngs.edu


Contact information by department

Topic Contact Role Phone Email
Reception Marijo Gorney ReceptionPresident’s office 800-838-2580 x101 mgorney@ngs.edu
President’s office Dr. Clint Miner President/CEO 800-838-2580 x101 president@ngs.edu
Dean of Academic Affairs Dr. Paul Tero Dean, Academic affairs 800-838-2580 x121
 
Academic affairs Pippi Sawyer Academic affairs 800-838-2580 x124 academicaffairs@ngs.edu
- Registration Catherine King Student services 800-838-2580 x129 studentservices123@ngs.edu
- Financial aid Lisa Melchiorri Federal Stafford Loans 800-838-2580 x166 financialaid@ngs.edu
bursar@ngs.edu
lmelchiorri@ngs.edu
- Student services MJ Vieweg Student services 800-838-2580 x160 mvieweg@ngs.edu
- Student services Brianna English Student and faculty services 800-838-2580 x123 and x116 dba_academicaffairs@ngs.edu
dbastudentservices@ngs.edu
facultycontracts@ngs.edu
Admissions Karen DiGloria Admissions – Master’s; info on programs (BSC and MS) 800-838-2580 x125 admissions@ngs.edu
Marcie Trefny Admissions – overall and certificates 800-838-2580 x109 admissions@ngs.edu
Laura Clay Admissions – Bachelor’s; info on programs (BSC and MS) 800-838-2580 x104 admissions@ngs.edu
Lisa Melchiorri Admissions – Doctorate (DBA) 800-838-2580 x166 DBAInfo@ngs.edu
doctoralprograms@ngs.edu
Registration Catherine King Registrar** 800-838-2580 x129 cking@ngs.edu
Keeper of records Marijo Gorney Keeper of records 800-838-2580 x101 keeperofrecords@ngs.edu
Compliance Maureen Reardon 800-838-2580 x111 mreardon@ngs.edu
Librarian Cecelia Mullen Virtual academic and research library 800-838-2580 x132 lmullen@ngs.edu
Campus security Lisa Melchiorri Campus security 800-838-2580 x166 lmelchiorri@ngs.edu
Maureen Reardon Campus security 800-838-2580 x111 mreardon@ngs.edu
Alumni affairs Sara Fleck Point of contact 800-838-2580 x147 alumniaffairs@ngs.edu
VA benefits Michelle Disher Tuition account statements, VA benefits  800-838-2580 x130/x111 VABenefits@ngs.edu
DBA/Post-Doc 800-838-2580 x116 dbaadmissions@ngs.edu
Communications Sara Fleck 800-838-2580 x147 sfleck@ngs.edu
Financial Aid 800-838-2580 x509 financialaid@ngs.edu
Information Tech. 800-838-2580 x126 techsupport@ngs.edu
Standards of Practices and Accreditation 800-838-2580 x111 mreardon@ngs.edu
Transcript requests 800-838-2580 x101 mgorney@ngs.edu

Campus Coordinators

California
503-502-7591
rwilwayco@ngs.edu

Florida
239-221-7115
jletizia@ngs.edu

Texas
210-485-0854
tmarino@ngs.edu

Virginia
703-351-5085 ext. 795
sking@ngs.edu