. . . . .

Get In Touch

Email: info@ngs.edu

Phone: (800) 838-2580 x 505

Contact Directory


Contact information by department

 

Office Contact Role Phone Email
President’s office Dr. Robert V. Antonucci Interim President 800-838-2580 x108 rantonucci@ngs.edu
Financial / Registration / Compliance & IT Charles Ritch Chief Financial Officer 508-289-6030 critch@ngs.edu
Jay Beirne Registrar & Financial Aid 508-289-6023 jbeirne@ngs.edu
Elisa Crooks Assistant to the Registrar 508-289-6011 ecrooks@ngs.edu
Elaine Moore Information Technology 508-289-6010 emoore@ngs.edu
Michelle Disher Bursar 800-838-2580 x509 bursar@ngs.edu
Academic Affairs / Student Services Eileen Sullivan, Ed.D.
@esullivan_ngs
Dean, Academic Affairs 508-289-6021 esullivan@ngs.edu
Maura Burke Student Services 508-289-6009 mburke@ngs.edu
Enrollment Management  John Alonso Director, Enrollment Management & Institutional Advancement 508-289-6031 jalonso@ngs.edu
Karen DiGloria Admissions 508-289-6025 kdigloria@ngs.edu
Joe Fierro Campus Director – Gulf States 800-838-2580 x569 jfierro@ngs.edu
Sara Fleck Marketing & Communication 508-289-6047 sfleck@ngs.edu
Alumni Affairs Harold Gilmore, Ph.D. Director  800-838-2580 hgilmore@ngs.edu
Library  Cecilia Mullen Librarian 508-289-6032 cmullen@ngs.edu
Campus Security Jay Beirne Campus Security 508-289-6023 jbeirne@ngs.edu